NOTICE

Subject: Petition of JSW Energy Limited under Section 86(1)(b) and 86(1)(f) and other applicable provisions of the Electricity Act, 2003 Change in Law (in the nature of change in cess and taxes during FY 2015-16 and FY 2016-17) in terms of the Power Purchase Agreement dated February 23, 2010 between JSW Energy Limited & MSEDCL.

- Case No. 117 of 2016

I am directed to communicate that the hearing in the matter will be held on **Tuesday**, **27 December**, **2016** at **11.30** hrs in the office of the Commission at 13th floor, Centre No.1, World Trade Centre, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai - 400 005.

Sd/-(R. S. Sonawane) Dy. Director (Legal)

JSW Energy Limited
JSW Centre
Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra (East), Mumbai – 400 051
E-mail: - bhagyashree.lembhe@cyrilshroff.com / navraj.singh@jsw.in

Petitioner

The Chief Engineer (Commercial)
Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Com. Ltd.
5th Floor, Plot No. G-9, Station Road,
Prakashgad, Bandra (East), Mumbai 400 051
E-mail: cecomm@mahadiscom.in

Respondent

Cc: Consumer Representatives:-

Prayas (Energy Group)
Unit III A & B, Devgiri,
Joshi Railway Museum lane,
Kothrud Industrial Area,
Kothrud, Pune - 411 038
E-mail: peg@prayaspune.org

Page - 2

The General Secretary,
Thane Belapur Industries Association,
Rabale Village, Post Ghansoli,
Plot P-14, MIDC,
Navi Mumbai - 400 701
E-mail: tbia@vsnl.com

Mumbai Grahak Panchayat, Grahak Bhavan, Sant Dynaneshwar Marg, Behind Cooper Hospital, Vile Parle (West), Mumbai - 400 056 E-mail: mgpanchayat@yahoo.com

Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce, Industry & Agriculture, Oricon House, 6th floor, 12 K. Dubash Marg, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001 (Nashik Branch)

E-mail: maccia.nsk@gmail.com

Vidarbha Industries Association, 1st Floor, Udyog Bhavan, Civil Line, Nagpur - 440 001 E-mail: rkengg@gmail.com

Chamber of Marathwada Industries & Agriculture Bajaj Bhavan, P-2, MIDC Industrial Area, Railway Station Road, Aurangabad – 431005

E-mail: info@cmia-aurangabad.com